FPPTA Advisory Board Members

FPPTA Associate Advisory Board

FPPTA has an Advisory Board comprised of Associate members bringing their business expertise to this committee. Their function is to lend guidance and support to the FPPTA. Each member is voted in by the Board of Directors and serves a three year term. You must be an FPPTA member to be eligible for the Advisory Board.

Tracy Musser
Thompson, Siegel & Walmsely, Inc.
W.O. Bell
Great Lakes Advisors
Richelle Hayes , CPPT
Vice Chairperson
American Realty Advisors
Howard Bos , CPPT
Richmond Capital Management
Chris Greco
Sawgrass Asset Management
Janna Hamilton , CPPT
Garcia Hamilton & Associates
Grant McMurry , CPPT
Highland Capital Management, LLC
James Kelley
DePrince, Race & Zollo
Tom Capobianco
Lee Munder Capital Group
Chad Little
Freiman Little Actuaries
Jerry Navarrete
The Boston Company
Dave West
Bogdahn Consulting
Tom Franzese
Lazard Asset Management
Allison Corbally
State Street Global
Mary McTague Byrom
Atlanta Capital Management
Chuck Jeroloman
Saxena White
Brad Rinsem
Salem Trust
Jonathan Davidson
Kessler, Topaz, Meltzer & Check, LLP
Bruce Feiner
Abel Noser
Leandro Festino
Meketa Investment Group
Kathleen Morgenier
J.P. Morgan Asset Management